Is kim crawford a model?

The name Kim Crawford is a familiar one for many wine drinkers. ... Today, Kim Crawford — the wine — is owned by Constellation Brands. But Kim Crawford — the man — is forging new ground as winemaker for Loveblock Vintners, which he started with his wife, Erica