What is p. h. r. o. g. g. i. n. g.?

Phrogging is sneaking into a house and living among its occupants without their knowledge. People who attempt this are referred to as phrogs (p.h.r.o.g.s.) . They try to respect the house's inhabitants as if they were roommates, by not breaking or taking items other than food.