How big is an american girl doll?

American Girl dolls are 18-inch characters that encourage girls ages 8 and up to express, explore, and find the confidence to be her true self.

---

An American Girl doll is 18 inches tall. The waist is 10 1/2 inches around and the neck is 6 inches around. The arms are 5 1/2 inches long. The head is 12 1/4 inch around.