Who are the horses in the kentucky derby?

The 2022 lineup: Mo Donegal, Happy Jack, Epicenter, Summer Is Tomorrow, Smile Happy, Messier, Crown Pride, Charge It, Tiz the Bomb, Zandon, Pioneer of Medina, Taiba, Simplification, Barber Road, White Abarrio, Cyberknife, Classic Causeway, Tawny Port, Zozos, Ethereal Road, Rich Strike, Rattle N Roll