Where is jason voorhees from?

Jason Voorhees was born on June 13, 1946 at Camp Crystal Lake , New Jersey. When he sat foot on this Earth he had a very strange appearance and had many disabilities as a human. His mother Pamela Voorhees forced Jason to go to the camp every summer, even when Jason didn't want to attend the camp