Who did terry crews used to play for?

According to Wikipedia, Crews played as a defensive end and linebacker in the National Football League, for the Los Angeles Rams, San Diego Chargers, and Washington Redskins, as well as in the World League of American Football with the Rhein Fire, and college football at Western Michigan University.