How many staff in buckingham palace?

400 people work at the palace, including domestic servants, chefs, footman, cleaners, plumbers gardeners, chauffeurs, electricians, two people who look after the 300 clocks Buckingham Palace has 775 rooms including 19 state rooms,52 Royal& guest bedrooms, 188, staff bedrooms, 92 offices 78 bathrooms