Who is the highest paid rapper?

The highest paid rapper in 2019, according to Forbes, is Jay-Z who clocked in at number one with an estimated net worth of 1 billion dollars. Dr. Dre trailed behind the Roc Nation founder in the number 2 spot worth an estimated 800 million dollars.