Who is gabriel bateman's parents?

Gabriel Michael Bateman was born 9-10-2004 in Turlock, California, to his parents: Tim J. Bateman & Jonelle Bateman. He has 3 brothers & 3 sisters. An American child actor who began his acting career in 2012, he is best known for starring in several horror movies. From BiographyLine.com