Where is monte legro?

Montenegro is located along the central Mediterranean and within Southern Europe. To the north, it borders Serbia, to the southeast Kosovo and Albania, and to the west - Croatia and Bosnia and Herzegovina. To the south, it is separated from Italy by the Adriatic Sea.