How to get tik tok famous?

Here are some TikTok tips: Post something original. Don't just copy what others are doing. Get the best equipment you can afford. Post every day or so. Your followers expect new content. Learn from the experts. Study popular videos to see why they're popular. Use hashtags and trends to go viral.