How far away is the space shuttle?

The space shuttle seems a lifetime away, since it's last flight was in July of 2011, but if you're feeling nostalgic, you can visit one and say hello! Atlantis is at the Kennedy Space Center, Discovery is at the Smithsonian, Endeavor is in Los Angeles, and Enterprise is in New York.