What commodity created the speculative bubble in the netherlands during the sixteen thirties?

Tulip bulbs, to bud and bloom in 1 year instead of 7 from seed. One rare bulb could fetch 4000 florins. If 65 kegs of beer cost 32 florins, and A keg of Coors Light costs around $90, then 1 florin is $150. SO the Average value was 50 to 150 thousand dollars in today's money