What's the symbol for dynamite?

Dynamite isn't an element so it doesn't have one chemical symbol. Sometimes you see the abbreviation TNT for dynamite, which stands for trinitrotoluene. Dynamite is basically an absorbent material like sawdust soaked in nitroglycerin, whose chemical formula is C3H5(ONO2)3.