What movies were filmed at wakulla springs?

Movies filmed at Wakulla Springs include, Night Moves (1975) Creature from the Black Lagoon (1954) Airport '77 (1977) The Creature Walks Among Us (1956) Tarzan's New York Adventure (1942) Tarzan's Secret Treasure (1941) The Waiting (2020) and Joe Panther (1976)