Who is tommy daniels?

Tommy Daniels joined the Allen Americans in their inaugural season of 2009-2010, serving as the team's first broadcaster in the now dark Central Hockey League. In addition to being the play by play voice of the team, he is the Vice President of Broadcasting & Media Relations for the Americans.