What breed is a doodle?

A Doodle is a cross between a Poodle and another dog breed. There are also Oodles and Poos such as Schnoodles, Yorkiepoos and Cockapoos. The original Doodle was a Labradoodle bred in the early 1980s by Wally Conron while working as a manager for the Royal Guide Dog Association of Australia.