Who's the singer that cannot see?

There are several notable blind singers, including popular Italian singer Andrea Bocelli. Bocelli mixes a combination of pop and opera that his fans adore. Bocelli was diagnosed with congenital blindness at age 5 & became completely blind after a soccer/football hit him in the eye at age 12.