Do you know the chiquita banana song?

The Chiquita Banana song was sung by Carmen Miranda, depicted through their animated mascot Chiquita Banana and released by the Chiquita Fruit Company in 1944. The song was written as an advertisement for Chiquita’s bananas and because of it they became one of the most popular brands in the world.