How tall was a brontosaurus?

The Brontosaurus (now known as Apatosaurus), an enormous herbivore, averaged about 70-90 feet (21-27 m) long and about 15 feet (4.6 m) tall at the hips. It weighed about 33-38 tons (30-35 tonnes).