Was rick fox on the helicopter?

I have to assume that you're referring to basketball player Rick Fox being on the helicopter that crashed on 26 Jan 2020, claiming nine lives, most famously that of Rick's teammate Kobe Bryant. No, Rick Fox was not on that helicopter, and as of this writing is still alive.