Who took over for jay leno?

Leno is the former host of NBC's The Tonight Show. He took over for Johnny Carson in 1992 and hosted until 2009, when he briefly left to host The Jay Leno Show. After returning to the Tonight Show in 2010, Leno remained on until February 2014, when he passed the reins to Jimmy Fallon.

---

First time it was Conan O'Brian. The second time it was Jimmy Fallon the present host.