What's a vampire's kiss cocktail?

"Vampire's kiss" is a popular name for Halloween cocktails. These recipes often include a dripping blood effect. It contains: 1.5oz melon liqueur (such as Midori), 1oz blood orange vodka, 2oz pineapple juice, one half ounce​ of cream, and 1 splash of grenadine.