Who is austin carlisle?

Austin Robert Carlile is an American musician and baseball coach from Pensacola, Florida. He achieved prominence as formerly the lead vocalist of Attack Attack! and Of Mice & Men. After leaving Of Mice & Men, he began coaching youth baseball in Costa Rica.