What's the biggest turkey?

The heaviest turkey ever recorded was 86 pounds. The giant gobbler named Tyson was reared by Philip Cook of Leacroft Turkeys Limited, in Peterborough, United Kingdom, and won the “Heaviest Turkey” competition in London in 1989.