Who sings hey mama rock me?

According to Wikipedia, you are referring to the song “Wagon Wheel" co-written by Bob Dylan and Ketch Secor of Old Crow Medicine Show. The song has been covered numerous times, notably by Nathan Carter in 2012 and Darius Rucker in 2013.