What instruments are in the brass family?

Tuba, french horn, trumpet, trombone, saxophone.

---

The most well known brass instruments are trompet, Cornet, French horn, trombone, euphonium, tuba and sousaphone. Other instruments include Bugle, flugelhorn, Tenorhorn, baritone horn, Wagner tuba, helicon, ophicleide, serpent, and cimbasso. didgeridoo and alphorn may also be considered a part of it