What does an old-fashioned glass look like?

An "old-fashioned glass", so-called from its use to serve the cocktail of the same name, is a short tumbler, with a wide mouth; straight sides; and a thick bottom.

---

It looks like a short drinking glass--big enough to hold the orange slice and ice cubes.