What kind of woodpeckers are in michigan?

8 Woodpeckers live in Michigan: Red-Headed Woodpecker, Pileated Woodpecker, the Red-bellied Woodpecker, Hairy Woodpecker, the Downy Woodpecker, Yellow-Bellied Sapsucker, the Northern Flicker, and the Black Backed Woodpecker.