Is cory kenshin dead?

Cory DeVante Williams, better known online as CoryxKenshin is not dead.

---

Cory DeVante Williams, better known online as CoryxKenshin, is an AmericaYouTuber and Let's Player who also does charity work. Born in 1992, he is alive and well.