Do jumping spiders have venom?

Oh yes indeed. Jumping spiders have venom that they use to control their prey. But their fangs are so small that their bite, on a human, like you, would only produce a small red welt, and is not dangerous. As for me, if one bit me, it would probably be electrocuted. Whew, bad smell and a mess.