What's the recipe for shrimp and grits?

Cook 1/2 cup grits in 2 cups of boiling water seasoned with 2 teaspoons of Tony's Creole Seasoning. Add 1/4 cup fresh or frozen pealed and deveined shrimp about 3 Min before grits are finished cooking. Enjoy!