Tell me about the tv show charlie's angels?

The TV crime drama ran from 1976 to 1981. It was about a wealthy mystery man named Charlie, who runs a detective agency via a speakerphone, and his personal assistant, John Bosley. His detectives are three beautiful women, who end up in a variety of difficult situations.