What is mrbeast chocolate?

The Feastables MrBeast chocolate bar is a plant-based and gluten-free chocolate bar. Launched on the 29th of January 2022 and includes varieties Original Chocolate, Almond Chocolate & Quinoa Crunch Chocolate.