What is the disney movie togo?

Togo is a 2019 American drama film that debuted on Disney+. The film centers on two key figures in the 1925 Great Race of Mercy, in which dog-sled teams relayed to transport diphtheria antitoxin serum through harsh conditions over nearly 700 miles to save the Alaskan town of Nome from an epidemic.