Do you have a suggestion for a movie?

13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi. Ad Astra. John Wick: Chapter 3 – Parabellum. The Irishman. Black Hawk Down. The Hateful Eight. Layer Cake. Sin City. The Big Lebaowski. . Chinatown. Gladiator. Titanic . Saving Private Ryan . Doctor Zhivago .