What are some fatty fishes?

According to Berkeley Wellness, these fish are high in Omega 3 and should be eaten twice per week. Anchovies, butterfish, carp, Chilean sea bass, eel, herring, Atlantic mackerel, salmon, sardines, shad, and trout.