Does raisins have nutrients?

Despite their small size, raisins are packed with energy and rich in fiber, vitamins, and minerals. They are naturally sweet and high in sugar and calories, but they're beneficial to our health when eaten in moderation. In fact, they can aid digestion, boost iron levels, and keep your bones strong