Who is charlie bee?

Charlie Bee Company is an unscripted, docu-follow series about a quirky Texas beekeeper (Charlie Agar) who rescues killer "Africanized" honeybees from desperate and dangerous situations; with each painful sting, he raises awareness for our planet's most important pollinator.