Who are harry potter's grandchildren?

Grandchildren: at least twelve, known: Dominique Weasley, Victoire Weasley, Louis Weasley, Molly II Weasley, Lucy Weasley, Fred II Weasley, Roxanne Weasley, James Sirius Potter, Albus Severus Potter, Lily Luna Potter, Hugo Weasley, and Rose Weasley. (DH/e, YL).