Who sings the song lonely chick?

Stella Rose Bennett, born 30 January 2000, better known as Benee, and formerly Bene, is a New Zealand singer and songwriter from Auckland. In both 2019 and 2020, she consecutively won Single of the Year, Best Solo Artist and Best Pop Artist at the New Zealand Music Awards.