Where is crotchet mountain?

'Crotched Mountain' is a small mountain in western Hillsborough County, New Hampshire. The 2,063-foot summit of the mountain is in the town of Francestown, New Hampshire. Crotched Mountain ski area is located at 615 Francestown Road, Bennington, NH, 03442.