Who is maria kunchita?

María Concepción Alonso Bustillo (born June 29, 1957), better known as María Conchita Alonso, is a singer, actress & former beauty queen. She has participated in film & television productions, and was nominated for the Independent Spirit Award as Best Leading Actress in 1996 for her role in Caught.