What is the kids choice awards twenty eighteen?

The 31st Annual Nickelodeon Kids' Choice Awards was held on March 24, 2018, at The Forum in Inglewood, California. Most awards: Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle (2); Stranger Things (2)