Why did blake shelton and miranda lambert divorce?

Though Miranda Lambert and Blake Shelton have remained silent on why they went their separate ways, observers have pointed to rumors of infidelity. Shelton and Lambert reportedly accused each other of cheating with fellow country music stars Cady Groves and Chris Young.