Who plays alex karev on grey's anatomy?

Justin Chambers plays Alex Karev on Grey’s Anatomy.

---

Alexander Michael Karev, M.D. is a fictional character on the ABC television series Grey's Anatomy portrayed by actor Justin Chambers