How many times can i use an n. ninety five mask?

According to Sages.org, an N95 mask can be used for up to 8 hours. ncbi.nlm.nih.gov, suggests rotating N95 masks every 3–4 days. Heating the used mask for 60 min, steam or boil for 5 min, and then air-dry. Using soap and water or medical grade alcohol decreases the filtering efficiency of the masks.