What's the highest height?

It depends on how you measure. Mount Everest's peak is the highest altitude above mean sea level at 29,029 feet or 8,848 meters. Mount Chimborazo's peak is the furthest point on Earth from Earth's center. Mauna Kea is the tallest mountain from base to peak at more than 33,500 feet or 10,210 meters.