Is neil armstrong's wife still alive?

According to Wikipedia, Neil Armstrong's first wife Janet Shearon died in 1994 and his second wife Carol Held Knight died in 2012.

---

According to wikipedia.com, Neil Armstrong's first wife Janet Shearon died in 1994, and his second wife Carol Held Knight died in 2012.