Do siblings have the same d. n. a.?

Siblings share a large percentage of D.n.a. because of having the same parents, identical twins even more so but their d.n.a. is not 100 percent the same. The most obvious evidence is a difference in appearance. Some siblings having blue eyes while others have green for instance.